In the studio with Sonic Station – Part 1. Recording of the album “Next Stop”.
Songs: “Catch me if you can”, “Brighter after dark” and “Broken Man”.

Johan Boding and Marika Willstedt – Lead vocals
Alexander Kronbrink – Guitars
Jonathan Fritzén – Keyboards
Erik Metall – Bass
Thorleif Robertsson – Drums

Produced, arranged and engineered by Alexander Kronbrink

By Published On: april 22, 2014Categories: Artist News, In Focus

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author: Kbremer

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.