Michael Kratz have released a new single “We All Live In This Nation”, one of the tracks from the forthcoming Michael Kratz album.


The first single “This Town Is Lost Without You” featured Steve Lukather on guitars. On the new single Michael Kratz features one of the other L.A. Cats: Michael Landau.

On “We All Live In This Nation” again David Garfield is mastering the keyboards and the Los Angeles recording..

The song is written by Kratz and are recorded/produced in Denmark and Los Angeles by Viinberg/Viinberg/Garfield.

The still unnamed album is set to be released spring 2017.

By Published On: november 18, 2016Categories: In Focus, New Releases

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author: Kbremer

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.