Awesome news from the Contante & Sonante label that just have made this announcement official: the highly anticipated debut album from producer, arranger & songwriter Tomi Malm, titled ‘Walkin On Air’, is scheduled to release on October 15, 2017.

The album features vocal performances by Jason Scheff, Frank Adahl, Clif Magness, Jeff Pescetto, Jerry Lopez, Julian Thomas, Shem von Schroeck, Ashton Moran, Zosia & Warren Wiebe, and includes legendary session players such as Vinnie Colaiuta, Simon Phillips, Alex Al, John “JR” Robinson, Neil Stubenhaus, Robbie Buchanan and more.

Pre-orders are already open for both the physical CD and digital download editions! More information at Contante & Sonante.