Trackliste: Illusion, The Mirror, Tie Me Up, Dust In my Eyes, Nothing Stays In Place, Sinning (Learn By Trying), Lowest Fear, Butterfly Love, My Head, How Should I Know, Wife & The World.


The World featuring Alex Vargas (vocal & guitars), Gustav Holmefjord (bass & vocals), Flemming Rothaus (drums, vocals, percussion, guitars & keyboards).

Also with James Thomas (guitars), Mattias La Cour (keyboards), Jeppe Kaas (trumpet) og Nina Forsberg (vocals).