Sony Music in Japan has released “The Best Of Bill LaBounty” compilation album…


Featuring 18 track from the long music career of Bill LaBounty.

Tracklist: Living It Up, Look Who´s Lonely Now, Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail), Drops Of Water, In Twenty-Five Words Or Less, It Used To Be Me, Dream On (Bonus Track), Lie To Me, I´m Hurtin´, Nobody´s Fool (Bonus Track), Dancin´Tonight, Never Gonna Look Back, Who´s Gonna Hold Now, I Hope You´ll Be Very Unhappy Without Me (Bonus Track), Slow Fade, Little Rivers (Bonus Track), Comin´Back (Bonus Track) & This Night Won´t Last Forever.

By Published On: marts 12, 2015Categories: Artist News, In Focus, New Releases

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author: Kbremer

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.