Lasse Edin (Edin ex-Ådahl) makes a comeback on CD 20 years after the group Edin-Ådahl layed down and he also made ​​his debut solo CD. The new CD will be called “Strange man Walking”

The album is released on the Talking Music label and featuring following songs: Strange Man Walkin, Shine On, Beautiful Day, It´s All Over, Tell Me Why, Little Dreamer, Easily Pleased, There Are People, A Long Run & I´m Gonna Walk.

Musicians on the Strange Man Walking album: Lasse Edin, Fredrik Andersson, Thomas Jonshult, Pär Lauren & Björn Nyberg.

By Published On: marts 2, 2014Categories: Artist News, In Focus, New Releases

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author: Kbremer

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.