Safe Distance – strong debut album from Langhoff…

Langhoff in water

After 16 years in the making process, finally the album “Safe Distance” has been released.

The album is titled “Safe Distance” with the songs: We Made Our Mistakes, Jesus Through The Light, Lullaby, New Mexico, Silence, All Day Funny, Hollow Soul, Safe Distance, Hollywood & We Made Our Mistakes (Radio Edit).

Musicians on the album are: Lars Daugaard (drums), Allan Nagel (bass), Jonas Krag (guitars), Tine Dynæs Juhl (vocals) & Jens Kokholm (eBow).

A strong debut album from Langhoff that entered the international west coast and AOR scene with his vocal works on the “Tribute to David Foster” & “Highlights and Rarities” from the label Contante & Sonante.

Read more about Langhoff at his official website.