Frontiers Records has published the news that the 14th Toto studio album titled ‘XIV’ will be released 23th Marts 2015.

Track list will be: Running Out Of Time, Burn, Holy War, 21st Century Blues, Orphan, Unknown Soldier (For Jeffrey), The Little Things, Chinatown, All The Tears That Shine, Fortune & Great Expectations.


Configurations include CD, with a deluxe edition available featuring a “making of” documentary on DVD, expanded booklet that includes an in depth story and interview about the new album alongside exclusive pictures in ecol-book packaging.

Additionally Toto XIV will be available as a 2LP vinyl set, and a Super Deluxe limited edition which includes the Deluxe CD/DVD edition, 2LP vinyl, an exclusive poster, t-shirt (large size only), and lithograph.

Toto has sold more than 35th millions copies of their own album and the bandmembers has as studio musicians been on more than 5.000 albums.

Today the Toto line-up is the 4 members: Steve Lukather, Steve Porcaro, David Paich og Joseph Williams.