Beautiful Goodbye is the 11th studio album (30th overall) by singer/songwriter Richard Marx. It was released on July 8, 2014.

It is his first new studio album since his 2008 albums Emotional Remains and Sundown, although a seasonal album Christmas Spirit was issued in 2012.

The album was preceded by the single “Whatever We Started” in May. “Just Go”, a bonus track, had been previously released as a single in 2013.

Two version of the album has been released, one with 11 tracks and a Target Exclusive version with 2 bonus tracks:


Beautiful Goodbye – Track list:
Whatever We Started, Suddenly, Inside, Beautiful Goodbye, Forgot to Remember, Turn Off The Night, Have A Little Faith, Like The World Is Ending, To My Senses, Getaway, Eyes On Me, Just Go (Target bonus track) & Moscow Calling (Target bonus track).

Read the Miami Herald feature on the new Richard Marx album here.