The Danish west coast music artists Michael Kratz have been busy in the studio and on the live scenes in 2016/2017 and now ready with several releases, both studio- and live material.

First out is the new single “Lying”.

1: Lying
2: Lying (recorded live at Fermaten, Herning, DK)

Track 2 was recorded live at Fermaten in Herning (DK) on february 6, 2017.
Live band: Michael Kratz (vocals), Kasper Viinberg (Drums), Claus Reher-Langberg Naur (Bass), Henrik Lynbech (Keys), Lasse Baggenæs (Guitars), Martin Granum (Guitars), Tony Liotta (Percussion). Live mix by Ole Viinberg.

Take a look at the brand new video for “Lying”

The release of the single “Lying” will be followed up by the EP “Rock That Line – Pre 2017 CTL Sessions”

1: Cross That Line
2: Holding On Again
3: Hypnotized
4: I Don’t Know How

All tracks are a part of the upcoming reissue of the Cross That Line album which has been partly re-recorded, remixed and remastered.

The EP will be released 15 June 2015.

More info about Michael Kratz at his official website.