Swedish West Coast duo Kilimanjaro (i.e. Emmanuel Sandström and Anders Tillborg) and their new 4-track CD “Phases And Changes”.

The CD EP is a sequel to their bestselling debut CD from 2012 and shows a slightly rockier version with much more porky guitar guitar solos without leaving it licked, and with very well arranged melodies of course!

The songs are “Changes” / “For Your Love” / “Falling Down” / “Steal Away”.