Safe Distance – debut album from Langhoff…

“Coming soon” has been a working title around Langhoff´s solo album that has been in the process for many many years. Finally the release date has been set and the album will be released february 2014.


The album is titled “Safe Distance” with the songs: We Made Our Mistakes, Jesus Through The Light, Lullaby, New Mexico, Silence, All Day Funny, Hollow Soul, Safe Distance, Hollywood & We Made Our Mistakes (Radio Edit).

You can already see the video of the first single “Silence” – dig into it here:


Musicians on the album are: Lars Daugaard (drums), Allan Nagel (bass), Jonas Krag (guitars), Tine Dynæs Juhl (vocals) & Jens Kokholm (eBow).

A strong debut album from Langhoff that entered the international west coast and AOR scene with his vocal works on the “Tribute to David Foster” & “Highlights and Rarities” from the label Contante & Sonante.

Read more about Langhoff at his official website.