This is one beauty of a Westcoast AOR CD, featuring the guitar work of Giant’s Dann Huff and the keyboards of Chris Christian.

Fans of Richard Marx and Michael McDonald will love every minute of this one. On Benson from 1994.

Tracklist: You Were Always There, Greater Love, Sending Out A Prayer, Everything’s Gonna Be Alright, Love Will Be Waiting, Pieces Of My Heart, Beauty Inside, Did You Know, Love Someone & In This Place.