Sony Music Japan have released the next Jay Graydon Works compilation album with tracks carefully selected from the large Jay Graydon songwriting and producer list.

Tracks: Nothin’ You Can Do About It, Hollywood, Till You Take My Love, I Want You, Friends I Love, Can’t Be Seen, Throw A Little Bit Of Love My Way, MacArthur Park, I Don’t Want You Anymore, Stop Me From Starting This Feeling, Kiss In The Night, Where Am I Going, The Best Is Yet To Come, Listen To Your Heart, Put Your Blues To Bed & Heart Of Glass.

Musicians on the Jay Graydon Works II album: Jay Graydon, Airplay, Boz Scaggs, Harvey Mason, Marvin Gaye, Dionne Warwick, Dane Donohue, The Waters, Donna Summer, Bill Champlin, Lou Rawls, Ben Sidran, Gino Vannelli, Lance Jyo, Paul Anka, Andy Williams, Tamara Champlin and others.

By Published On: december 17, 2017Categories: In Focus, New Releases

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author: Kbremer

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.