New single EMILY released

State Cows announcing our second single this year, it’s called EMILY and should appeal to anyone who’s into old school westcoast / yacht rock.

Fredrik Lundgren: lead guitar
Daniel Andersson: lead and background vocals
Stefan Olofsson: keyboards, rhythm guitar, bass, drums, percussion, background vocals, mix / master

By Published On: februar 12, 2022Categories: In Focus, New Releases

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author: Kbremer

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.