Universal Music in Netherland has released a the Gino Vannelli compilation titled “Collected”.

3 CD´s featuring 51 tracks from Gino Vannelli´s career.


CD1: People Gotta Move, Felicia, Lady, Poor Happy Jimmy, Powerful People, Keep On Walking, Love Is A Night, Love Me Now, Mama Coco, Fly Into This Night, Love OF My Life, Summers Of My Life, Appalossa, Brother To Brother, I Just Wanna Stop, People I Belong To, Wheels Of Life & The River Must Flow. CD2: Living Inside Myself, Nightwalker, Sally (She Says The Sweetest Things), Stay With Me, Black Cars, Just A Motion Away, In The Name Of Money, Persona Non Grata, Wild Horses, Young Lover, Hurts To Be In Love, If I Should Lose This Love, Inconsolable Man, Sunset On L.A., The Time Of Day, I Die A Little More Each Day & Slow Love. CD3: Never Cry Again, Crazy Life, Lost And Found, Belladonna, The Longer You Wait, L’Amour En Face (In The Face Of Love), Close Your Eyes, Parole Per Mio Padre, The Song Of The Nightingale, The Great Divide, It’s Only Love, A Good Thing, Knight Of The Road, Night Drive, The Measure Of A Man & Brothers In The End.

Buy the cd at or