Classic Soft Rock

Time Life classic soft rock compilation albums featuring various West Coast influenced artists.


Summer Breeze Vol. 2

Green Hill Music 2009

Tracks: The Guitar Man, Tin Man, Wildfire, 25 Or 6 To 4, Lotta Love, What A Fool Believes, Steal Away, You´re The Only Woman, Sexy Eyes, Kiss You All Over, Even The Nights Are Better, Arthur´s Theme (Best That You Can Do), Missing You, Beautiful In My Eyes & Black Velvet.

Musicians on the Summer Breeze Volume 2 album: Bread, America, Michael Martin Murphey, Chicago, Nicolette Larson, The Doobie Brothers, Robbie Dupree, Ambrosia, Dr. Hook, Exile, Air Supply, Christopher Cross, John Waite, Joshua Kadison & Alannah Myles.

Summer Breeze Vol. 1

Green Hill Music 2009

Tracks: Summer Breeze, Key Largo, Make It With You, Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?, Dream Weaver, Hello It´s Me, Sara Smile, Chick E.`s In Love, Black Water, Still The One, Hurt So Bad, Cool Change, Biggest Part Of Me, Never The Same & You Can Do Magic.

Musicians on the Summer Breeze Volume 1 album: Seals 6 Crofts, Bertie Higgins, Bread, Chicago, Garry Wright, Todd Rundgren, Hall & Oates, Rickie Lee Jones, The Doobie Brothers, Orleans, Linda Ronstadt, Little River Band, Ambrosia, Christopher Cross & America.