Brio AOR

“Off Shore & “On Shore” – two west coast music collection albums.


Off Shore

WEA Records 2002

Tracks: Opening, Don´t Worry Baby, Georgy Porgy, Jojo, What A Fool Believes, Take Me To Your Heaven, Steal Away, Biggest Part Of Me, Is It You?, Ohantom Of The Footlights, Break, Sailing, Sara, I´m A Camera, Down In Brazil, Keep A Light On, Suspicions, I Go Crazy, My Sweetness & Ending.

Musicians on the Off Shore album: Vapour Trails, Toto, Boz Scaggs, The Doobie Brothers, Wilson Bros., Robbie Dupree, Ambrosia, Lee Ritenour, Larsen-Feiten Band, Christopher Cross, Bill Champlin, Marc Jordan, Michael Franks, Maxus, Eddie Rabbitt, Paul Davis & Stuff.

On Shore

Sony Records 2002

Tracks: Opening, Don´t Talk, Ride Like The Wind, You´re Only Lonely, Heart To Heart, Sweet Baby, Never Been In Love, Goin´Down, Get It Up For Love, Antonio´s Song (The Rainbow), Break, 99, Harbor Lights, I´m Back For More, My Everlasting Love, Paradise, You Belong To Me, Who´s Right Who´s Wrong, After The Love Is Gone & Ending.

Musicians on the On Shore album: Larry Lee, Christopher Cross, J.D. Souther, Kenny Loggins, Randy Meisner, Stanley Clarke, George Duke, Greg Guidry, Ray Kennedy, Ned Doheny, Michael Franks, Earth Wind & Fire, Toto, Boz Scaggs, Al Johnson, Herbie Hancock, The Doobie Brothers & Pages.