Sunset Dreams Records

Founded in August 2016, Sunset Dreams Records is a new reissue label, specialized in Westcoast Music from the 70’s & 80’s, but also in rare Aor, Melodic Rock & Classic Rock albums.

Sunset Dreams Records is managed by a dynamic team of music experts and offers a great choice (of never released before on cd) LP reissues including a cd of the album in each release.

Fans of bands like Toto, The Eagles, Christopher Cross, Steely Dan or The Doobie Brothers will be in seventh heaven with the high quality releases of Sunset Dreams Records catalog, growing a little bit more every month. California Music has never been so close!


Little Acts Of Treason

Sunset Dreams Records 2017

Tracks: I’m Still Waiting, Stronger Than The City, Agoney & Ecstacy, Never Too Late, Night Life, Out Of My Hands, Time Heals & Love Is On The Line.

Musicians on the Little Acts Of Treason album: Kevin Wells, Dann Huff, Vinnie Colaiuta, Bill Cuomo, John McFee, Jim Photoglo, Leslie Smith, Hamish Stuart, Larry Hoppen, Matthew Wilder and others.


Sunset Dreams Records 2017

Tracks: Handle Me Right, No Love Lost, I Want To, Don’t Stop Now, Jamie, Back Again, There You Go Again, Yesterday’s Dream, Stay & The Road To Goodbye.

Musicians on the Claudia album: Claudia, Carlos Vega, Michael Baird, Dennis Belfield, Leland Sklar, Daniel Sawyer, Lee Ritenour, Steve Lukather, Paul Jackson Jr., David Loeb, Erich Bulling, David Foster, Gary Herbig, Tom Kelly, Richard Page & Steve George.

A Perfect Fit

Sunset Dreams Records 2017

Tracks: Throwing It All Away, Shuttle To Mars, High On Love, Can’t Do Without It, After Hours, Be True, She’s Waiting, All Talk, Our Last Change & How Long.

Musicians on the A Perfect Fit album: Craig Mirijanian, Mark Goldenberg, Rusty Young, Scott Chambers, Leon Gaer, Bob Glaub, Lee Sklar, Philip Fisher, Tony Kaye, David Kemper, Steve Forman, Pete Christlieb & Phil Kenzie.

Anne Bertucci

Sunset Dreams Records 2017

Tracks: I Am Number One, Against The Law, Substitution, You’re Out, Room N° 3, Vive La Difference, It’s A Crazy Life, Jamaica Singer, So Selfish, No No No, Don’tcha Dare Love Me & Ice Cream Cone.

Musicians on the Anne Bertucci album: Anne Bertucci, Michael Landau, Steve Lukather, Mike Porcaro, Lee Sklar, David Foster, Greg Mathieson, Michael Baird, Rick Shlosser, Paulinho Da Costa, Steve Tavaglione, Steve George, Tom Kelly & Richard Page.


Sunset Dreams Records 2016

Tracks: Headed For A Heart Break, Joanne, Kicks, All My Love, Victims Of Love, I Can’t Wait, Back On My Feet Again, I’ll Take Care Of You, Sooner Or Later & Crying Don’t Look Good On You.

Musicians on the Kicks album: Stephen Crane, Joey Brasler, Stephan Crane, Steve Lukather, Ray Pannell, Duane Sciacqua, James Newton Howard, Steve Porcaro, Jai Winding, Jody Cortez, David Crockett, Jeff Porcaro, Steve Tavaglione, Tom Kelly & Richard Page.

Bobby Martin

Sunset Dreams Records 2016

Tracks: Bringing Out The Man In Me, Is That All You Get From A Broken Heart, Years Of Trying, Never Should Have Let You Go, Get Ready People, Show Me The Light, Doin’ It Out Of Love, No Strings Attached, Don’t Give Up & Open Letter.

Musicians on the Bobby Martin album: Bobby Martin, Michael Sembello, Steve Dodis, Buzz Feiten, Laurence Juber, Paul Leim, Ron Krasinski, Randy Foote, Dennis Belfield, Don Freeman, Michael Lloyd, John Rosenberg, Sid Sharp, Kal David, Geoff Lieb, Mark Hudson & The Waters.