A Danish singer songwriter with roots in his songwriting from the American west coast music.

In 2016 Morten Rolskov released his debut album “First Element”.

The album features 8 songs, all very personal songs inspired by personal experiences over the years. The music is delivered with a smooth latin groove, spanish guitars and the traditional west coast singer songwriter tradition.


First Element

Gateway Music 2016

Tracks: What I Want To Do, Thinking Of You, Ocean Blue, Care About Her, When October Goes, Queen Of Wisdom, Wear My Love & Where Do We Go.

Musicians on the First Element album: Morten Rolskov, Mads Hansen, Jesper Bauder, Stephen Henriksen, Anders Kjærhauge, Emil Christensen, Mathias Løvgren Engel, Ole Rasmussen, Celina Salver, Sara Grabow, Philip Hornehøj & Jakob Wredstrøm.