Scandinavian AOR west coast project featuring members of Lava.


High Fidelity

Polygram Records 1983

Tracks: Saturday Night, Gloria, (Time To Say) Goodnight, Coco, Just Like A Movie, Telephone, The Seagull, Back Door Man & Song For Lovers.

Musicians on the High Fidelity album: Svein Dag Hauge, Janne Schaffer, Pal Kolstad, Peter Ljung, Mats Ahlsberg, Per Lindvall, Egil Eldoen, Bjorn Skifs & Glen Meyerscough.