The President-Inside

West coast music from Netherland…

Dutch duo that released two albums in the beginning of the 80´s.



CBS Records 1985

Tracks: You´ve Got The Muscles And I´ve Got The Brains, A Change Of Climate, Fool For You, I Told You Not To Do It, What You See It What You Need, I´m Sorry, Don´t Wanna Wait For Love, Northern Light & Bad Luck Runs In Families.

Musicians on the Muscles album: Okikie Huysdens, Pim Koopman and others.

By Appointment Of

Epic Records 1983

Tracks: Hot-Blooded Lady, Workin´Girl, Makin´Millionaires, Don´t Put Me On Hold, Turn Me On, That´s The Way That Is, Only Once Is Enough, You´re Gonna Like It, Outland & Goin´Places.

Musicians on the By Appointment Of album: Okikie Huysdens, Pim Koopman, Bas Krumperman, Frank Papendrecht and others.