Smooth west coast music from Sweden…

Peter Johanssen has since his childhood been interested in music, so in the small town Bankeryd were he grown up, you could hear him singing all the time. In his teenage years he started up a couple of pop bands and his mothers old Levin guitar was his best friend.

In the period 1983-1990 he worked as a local promoter for lots of band and artists when they were touring in his local area, and this gave him many great contacts within the music industry, and also some great experiences, such as tour coordinator for Larry Carlton and Koininia.

After that he played as session musician doing many live gigs and also TV-shows etc.

But writing songs has always been the most important part and finally the first album “Inta Utan Dig” has been released. A album that has been recorded in Sweden and Los Angeles featuring awesome local studio musicians and Michael Ruff, Jay Graydon & James Genus, all Studio Cats from L.A. to give the final west coast touch to the album.

Read more about Peter Johansson at his official website.


Om Igen

PJMD 2013

Tracks: Bönens vingar, Andetag, Du finns alltid där, Frågor och svart, Min tro, Du som ser, Nu lyfter fåglarna, Om och om igen, En vanlig människa, Ett liv att leva & När stormen är över.

Musicians on the Om Igen album: Peter Johansson and others.

En Del Av Oss

PJMD 2013

Tracks: The Deal, Walking Away, Sunshine Garden, There She Is, Mag Girl Download, Amsterdam Ray, Dancin’ Girl, Wrong Night & Don’t Look Back

Musicians on the En Del Av Oss album: Peter Johansson and others.

Inte Utan Dig

PJMD 2010

Tracks: Säg Som Det Är, Brinnande Hjärtan, Dina Ögon, Inta Utan Dig, En Plats För Mig, Vem Är Du, Saknad, Han Som Har Skapat, Himmelens Änglar, Hela Min Väg & Tusin Mil (Bonus Track).

Musicians on the Inta Utan Dig album: Peter Johansson, Per Nordbring, Jan Nordbring, Olle Junholm, Michael Ruff, Jay Graydon, James Genus, Sven Fridolfsson, Bitte Bernhardsson, AnnaMalin Kax, Frank Ådahl, Björn Hedström, Johanna Strömblad, Johannes Häger, Jonas Gustafsson, Håkan Persson & Åsa Nordmark.