One of the Drama members…..

In 1988 the Dream member Per Kristian Indrehus released his debut album ”From Me To You”.

Before the solo release Drama has released two albums, “Breaking Away” in 1982 and “High Time” in 1983. In 1989 the band was split in two projects, one was “New Drama” and the other were “Creation” that was a duo project between Geir Olav Bøkestad & Per Kristian Indrehus.

With the “Creation” project they released four albums.


From Me To You

CNR Records 1988

Tracks: Now, Maybe Tomorrow, Alina, All I Need Is You, Happy Christmas, Some Kind Of Wonderful, Heaven, Move A Little Closer, The Best Days Of My Life & It’s True.

Musicians on the From Me To You album: Per Kristian Indrehus, Geir Olav Bokestad, Thomas Sigveland, Svein Aage Halvorsen & Tor Inge Rishaug.


Comments are closed.

  • About Us

    Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us – and continue to give us – endless hours of musical enjoyment.

    As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.

    Feel The Spirit
    Enjoy The Music!

  • Blue Desert Newsletter