The voice from Lava…

Egil Eldoen, the leadsinger from the Norwegian west coast music group Lava has released three solo albums.

Read more about Egil Eldoen at his official website.


The Best Of Me

Universal Music 2010

Tracks: The Best Of Me, Peter Pan, Welcome To My Heart, Loutro Bay, We´ll Make It, Here We Go Again, It´s Allright, Stay By Me, The Cinnamon Peeler, All Of Her Life, The Light, Memories, Carry Me Back, Watching Eyes & I´ll Make It Up To You.

Musicians on Egil Eldøen album: Egil Eldøen, Randy Crawford and others.

Egil Eldøen

Sonet Records 1988

Tracks: The Best Of Me, I´ll Make It Up To You, It´s Allright, Love Song, Bodytalk, Memories, My Baby Loves Me, Suspicious (Maybe I´m), Strangers In Love, I Don´t Want The Truth & The Circles Unbroken.

Musicians on Egil Eldøen album: Egil Eldøen, Randy Crawford, Magnar Torstad, Kato Ådland, Geir Rogno, Gunnar Bjelland, Gante Storaag, Olav Dale, Torbjorn Sunde, Jens Peter Antonsen, Frank Ådahl, Siguard Dagsland, Perla Battalla, Julie Christensen & Janne Stolsbota.

Here We Go Again

Sonet Records 1986

Tracks: Stand By (Your Man), Play With Love, Peter Pan, Sean Baby, Share, All Of Her Life, Here We Go Again, Carry Me Back, Sending My Love & Tonight.

Musicians on Egil Eldøen album: Egil Eldøen and others.

Welcome Into My Heart

Sonet Records 1985

Tracks: Watching Eyes, Stay By Me, Welcome Into Your Heart, Desire, The Light, We´ll Make It, Don´t Play That Song, Blackout, Watch That Girl, Ready For Rock´n Roll & Sweet Romancer.

Musicians on Welcome Into My Heart album: Egil Eldoen, Svein Dag Hauge, Per Lindvall, Peter Ljung, Anita Skorgan and others.