One of the Edin brothers…

Bertil Edin was one of the founding member of the group Edin/Adahl that has released several CCM albums with westcoast touch..

In 1985 he released “Cross The Border” and in 1994 the album “Ett Hav Av Karlek”.


Be Calm, Be Silent

Talking Music 2022

Tracks: Give Your Burden To Me, Hallelujah, Be Calm Be Silent, I Belong To You, Our Children Are Crying, O Mother I Long For You, God Is Love, Make Me Clean, Lovin’ Eyes & Our Love Is Forever.

Musicians on the Be Calm Be Silent album: Bertil Edin and others.

Ett Hav Av Karlek

Viva Records 1994

Tracks: Maste Va Karlek, Vander Mig Mot Himmelen, Jag Ska Aldrig Lamna Dig, Jag Ar Sa Lycklig, Ett Hav Av Karlek, Du Ger Mig, Jag Vantar, Sag Det Till Din Syster & Kom.

Musicians on the Ett Hav Av Karlek Land album: Bertil Edin, Jan Muhren, Svenerik Dahl, Pernilla Emme, Katarina Milton, Tomas Blank, Charlie Wood, Berno Ruden, Ingemar Hoglind, Maths Nilsson & Mikael Gunneras.

Cross The Border

Refuge Records 1985

Tracks: Cross The Border, Keep The Love Alive, Don´t Turn Your Back On Me, Rainy Weather, Like A Motion Picture, Soulhealing, I Can Loose, Time To Get Ready. Fancy House & I´m Waiting For You.

Musicians on the Cross The Border album: Bertil Edin and others.