Swedish guitarist, song writer and producer…

In 1995 & 1997 Tommy Denander released two album featuring the finest L.A. Studio cats.

Selected Discography

Limited Access

Noble House Records 1997

Tracks: Woke Up Dead, 5492, Silent Visitors, 1963, I'll Be Your Visiors, Missing Time, Remember My Conscience, Forever, All Alone, If The Mood Is Right, L.A. Movies & Limited Access.

Musicians on the Limited Access album: Tommy Denander, Bruce Gaitsch, Jeff Porcaro, David Paich, Mike Porcaro, Steve Porcaro, Andy Eklund, Mathias Boman, Pat Thern & Christian Fridh.

Less Is More - Part Two

Noble House Records 1995

Tracks: Interlude – Hopes ’R’ Us, Category A – 1963, Category B – Skeleton, Category C – All Alone, Category D – MC Maniacs, Category E – Child Of Raven, Category F – Sister Jane & Category G – Woke Up Dead.

Musicians on the Skeleton - Part Two album: Tommy Denander & Mathias Boman.

Less Is More - Part One

Noble House Records 1995

Tracks: Forever, Window To Your Heart, Sincere, I’ll Be Your Friend, Sorry, The Way You Love, Exit Hollywood, Manitou & 5492.

Musicians on the Less Is More - Part One album: Tommy Denander, Jeff Porcaro, Michael Porcaro, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Mathias Boman & Pat Thern.