Black, duo from Denmark…

Danish Mr Mister inspired music from the duo Black Paint. They only released this a pre-CD with 4 songs featuring Soren Reiff Jr. on guitars and the Lookout musicians Jon Bruland (bass) & Hans Fagt (drums).



Private Release

Tracks: Never Did Let You Down, Just Another Wet Day September Day, In Your Garden & Leaving You.

Musicians on the Black Paint album: Soren Malling, Jan Black, Soren Reiff Jr., Jon Bruland & Hans Fagt.


Comments are closed.

  • Blue Desert Newsletter