AOR – The Ghost Of L.A.

Frédéric Slama is finally back with his new AOR album entitled “The Ghost Of L.A”. consisting of 10 brand new tracks.

This 20th AOR CD released by Perris Records, may be the best of them all with unforgettable melodies, killer riffs & out of this world vocals.

As in any AOR album, “The Ghost Of L.A.” features great performers such as Tommy Denander (Alice Cooper, Steve Walsh), Paul Sabu (Only Child, Kidd Glove, John Waite), Rick Riso (Chasing Violets, AOR), Steph Honde (Hollywood Monsters) & Markus Nordenberg (Coastland Ride, Pearls & Flames).

The CD’s theme is about the ever changing city of Los Angeles that lost its soul for a brand new world far from the recklessness of an era long gone. But the ghost of the 80’s is still haunting the streets of L.A.

If you like bands such as Survivor, Foreigner or Whitesnake, you should fall in love with “The Ghost Of L.A”. the most powerful & melodic of all Frédéric Slama’s albums.

More infos on


Frédéric Slama: Guitars & Keyboards

Tommy Denander: All Instruments

Paul Sabu: Lead & Background Vocals

Rick Riso: Lead & Background Vocals

Steph Honde: Lead & Background Vocals

Markus Nordenberg: Lead & Background Vocals

Songs & Singers

1. The Easiest Way – Steph Honde

2. Too Late For Tears – Rick Riso

3. Give Her The Moon – Paul Sabu

4. The Edge Of The World – Steph Honde

5. The Spiral Heart – Rick Riso

6. The Distance Between Us – Paul Sabu

7. Jenny’s Gone – Rick Riso

8. Sarah’s Touch – Markus Nordenberg

9. Cast Out This Wicked Dream – Rick Riso

10. Good Intentions – Instrumental