Aidan has worked as a composer, musician and singer with several artists, including Mike Francis, Niccolò Fabi, Andrea Bocelli, Nicola Piovani, Vincenzo Cerami, Claudio Baglioni, Bungaro, Lorenzo Feliciati, Simone Cristicchi, Antonello Venditti, Marco Mengoni, Angelo Branduardi, Il Volo and Vocintransito. He performed in Khartoum with Fabi, in the first pop concert ever to be held by a western artist in Sudan.

At the Festival di Sanremo in 2004 he arranged and conducted the song “Guardastelle”, awarded for the Best Music that year.

In 2009 Zammit joined Goblin, a group renowned for its movie soundtracks.

With Mike Francis and Mario “Mari-One” Puccioni, Zammit has been a member of “Mystic Diversions”, with 6 albums and compositions featured in over 130 compilations published worldwide.

He has performed and written for movie, television and theatre soundtracks, including films by Roberto Benigni and Warner Bros. cartoons.

In 2009 the album “Fly Away – The music of David Foster” was released and features Zammit as keyboardist and backing vocalist on three tracks. The songs feature international artists such as Jay Graydon, John “JR” Robinson, Neil Stubenhaus, Robbie Dupree and Arnold McCuller.

In 2010 he toured as keyboard player with X-Factor winner Marco Mengoni.

In 2012 and 2013 Zammit toured the USA and Latin America as pianist and musical director with Il Volo.

In 2013 he toured the USA with Goblin 

Since 2014 he has toured with Claudio Baglioni on keyboards, guitar, harmonica and flute, and continues to do so today.

In 2017 and 2018 he  toured with Goblin again in Europe and North America.

2019 – After a massive tour with Claudio Baglioni, Aidan releases his first solo album – “Exposed”



Roman Notes Publishing 2019

Tracks: Exposed, All Fall Down, Farewell Toytown, Don´t Touch Dan, Whole Life, Things, Are You With Me?, Heartbeat & Dream Of The Space Cat.

Musicians on the Exposed album: Aidan Zammit, Miwa Shiozaki, Rosarita Panebianco, Pasquale Filasto, Luca Trolli, Loranzo Feliciati, Lucrezio de Seta, Colin Zammit, Pierpaolo Ranieri, Carlo Micheli, Franco Marinacci, Roberto Schiano, Marco Rinalduzzi, Pino Iodice, Mike Francis, Lisa Zammit Lupi, Marco Puccioni, Ezio Zaccagnini, Danilo Pao, Chicco Gussoni, Giancarlo Ciminelli & Agostino Marangolo.