Preservation Records presents this extremely special project.

Three Little Words

A soulful westcoast jewel, shelved for almost 40 years. The songs appeared to have been recorded in 1981 and were originally intended for a release on Warner Brothers Records.

Under Her Spell

The band was a supergroup called “213” and consisted of session powerhouses such as Bill Meyers, Guy Thomas, Neil Stubenhaus, Carlos Rios, Vinnie Colaiuta, Mike Fisher, Dave Boruff and Jeff Porcaro from Toto.

Finally this album has a well-deserved release.