If you’re a fan of rare Westcoast / Aor & High Tech Aor albums, and you’re eager to complete your music collection, you will surely discover more masterpieces in The Westcoast Rarities Bible – 230 Mega Rare Albums. (+ included as a bonus:  The Best French Westcoast albums).

This book is mostly centered on High Tech Aor with albums sounding like Mr. Mister or Maxus, with also many pure Westcoast releases in the style of Pages or The Eagles.

But the Aor genre in the vein of Toto, Richard Marx or Dakota has not been forgotten and you’ll discover some great lost gems in this book.

Every entry in this volume has something to offer for real fans of Westcoast & Aor music. Hundreds of rare albums have already been included in the previous10 Westcoast Bibles, so this book completes in a great way the others, focusing on the extra rare stuff.

You will surely be blown away by the majority of the releases included in this Westcoast Rarities Bible.A must have book in your collection ! So enjoy the Aor ride !

AMAZON U..S:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_2?keywords=frederic+p.+slama&qid=1577693043&sr=8-2

AMAZON FRANCE:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1671936574?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

AMAZON JAPAN:

https://www.amazon.co.jp/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_1?__mk_ja_JP=%E3%82%AB%E3%82%BF%E3%82%AB%E3%83%8A&keywords=the+westcoast+bible&qid=1577703772&sr=8-1

AMAZON U.K:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_20?keywords=frederic+slama&qid=1577693176&sr=8-20

AMAZON GERMANY:

https://www.amazon.de/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_11?__mk_de_DE=%C3%85M%C3%85%C5%BD%C3%95%C3%91&keywords=frederic+slama&qid=1577693225&sr=8-11

AMAZON SPAIN:

https://www.amazon.es/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_12?qid=1577693338&refinements=p_27%3AFr%C3%A9d%C3%A9ric+P.+Slama&s=books&sr=1-12

AMAZON ITALY:

https://www.amazon.it/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_2?__mk_it_IT=%C3%85M%C3%85%C5%BD%C3%95%C3%91&keywords=the+westcoast+bible&qid=1577693403&sr=8-2

AMAZON CANADA:

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/1671936574/ref=sr_1_15?keywords=frederic+p.+slama&qid=1577693554&sr=8-15