Michael McDonald – Home Alone

Join Michael McDonald for HOME ALONE: A Special Solo Concert Event

A Special Solo Concert Event that will be streamed LIVE on Wednesday, September 30th at 8 PM EDT/7 PM CDT/5 PM PDT.

You’ll enjoy a live set that will include songs from The Doobie Brothers, from Michael’s solo career, maybe a cover or two and the stories behind them.

All ticket holders will have the opportunity to watch the show live as it happens, AND will be able to stream it for 48 hours after it airs. Don’t miss it – get your tickets today!

Read more: https://www.michaelmcdonald.com/michael-mcdonald-home-alone-special-solo-concert-event

About the author

Good music enriches your life. At BLUE DESERT we are passionate about this particular yet wide-ranging style of music we call West Coast Music. This site is a modest tribute to the music and the performing artists, who through the (many) years have given us - and continue to give us - endless hours of musical enjoyment. As long-time fans we want to share our enthusiasm, experiences and views with fellow connoisseurs as well as curious newcomers. If we can do our bit to help promote this great music and all the gifted artist – well, then we have succeeded.