The music director…

The last 20 years Jan Glaesel has been the no. 1 choice when you need a musical director to setup bands to touring, tv-jobs, composing and more. His music career is very wide and he has worked with lots of local- and international acts.

In 1993 he released his debut album “Whole In One”.

This album is a collection of songs from his big catalogue of music, so you can hear westcoast pop, funky TOP stuff and classical music.

On “Whole In One” he is using great danish studiomusicians and international guestmusicians such as Tower Of Power, Leslie Smith, Nils Landgreen, Maxi Anderson, Terry Young, Michael Brecker, Justo Almario, Brandon Fields, Ulf Wakenius and others.

Over the years Jan Glaesel has written a lot of movie scores.


Whole In One

Pladekompagniet 1993

Tracks: Living Inside Your Love, Miriam, Rock´n Roll Music, Extremes, Theme From The Film That Never Was, Love In My Makebelieve, Meyerheim & Co., Feel So Right, Selected Music From "The Stolen Spring" a) Epilouge b) Langhave c) Springtime d) The Nightmare & e) Majbritt´s Theme.

Musicians on the Whole In One album: Jan Glaesel, Jesper Mejlvang, Lars Danielsson, Jan Lysdahl, Jon Bruland, Soren Reiff, Justo Almario, Ulf Wakenius, Bob Ricketts, Jonas Krag, Greg Adams, Lee Thornburg, Emilio Castillo, Brandon Fields, Leslie Smith, Nils Landgren, Lise Dandanell, Maxi Anderson, Terry Young, Michael Brecker, Michael Elo, Ivan Pedersen, Caecilie Nordby, Pia Trojgard, Brigitte Frieboe, Jens Haack, Rune Harder Olesen, Otto Sidenius, Niels Eje, Klaus Menzer, Nicolai Schultz & Unity Gospel Choir.